Comité Fecodaz

FECODAZ
COMITÉ EJECUTIVO
PresidenteLuis Ramón Pérez Carrillolperezc@une.net.co
SecretarioJulio Ernesto Mejía Gonzálezaijemg@hotmail.com
VocalWilford Méndez Rojasmenwilford@yahoo.com
TesoreroJorge Silvajosipeco@yahoo.com
Presidente InternacionalJavier Vergara Garzónjvergarag@analytica.com.co
Vicepresidente InternacionalAlfonso Naranjo Abadíaalfonsonaranjoa@yahoo.es
Secretario InternacionalOrlando Ruiz Jasbónjorj85@hotmail.com
COMISION TECNICA
1Jose Acostaacostaalejandrop@gmail.com
2Raúl Fernando Henao Callehcraul55@gmail.com
3Luis Eduardo Hernandezailuiseduardohernandez@gmail.com
COMISION JUZGAMIENTO
1Jose S Rodriguezrjosesalva@yahoo.es
2Jose A Gutierrezjagh38@hotmail.com
Directora EjecutivaLeity Johana Gonzalezfecodaz@gmail.com
Directora ComercialCarolina Diazcdiazfecodaz@gmail.com
Director ELOJosé Jesús Callejotaky@hotmail.com
CONTACTO FECODAZ
DIRECCIÓN FECODAZ:Transversal 21bis #60-35 Barrio San Luis- Bogotá D.C
TELÉFONOS(1) 640 3552- (1) 349 2529
PAGINA WEB:www.fecodaz.com
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO:fecodaz@gmail.com